Honeywell Safety Products Australia / New Zealand

The head office and fall protection manufacturing facility is based in Melbourne, along with all supporting functions. Additional sales support offices are located in Brisbane, Perth and New Zealand.

Customer Service Enquiries

Customer  Service
43 Garden Blvd, Dingley, Victoria 3172

Phone: 1300 139 166 (Australia)
Phone: 0800 322 200 (New Zealand)

HSPAMelbourne@honeywell.com

Marketing Enquiries

Lyn Watt
Marketing - Australia / New Zealand
43 Garden Blvd, Dingley, Victoria 3172

Phone: +61 3 9565 3509
lyn.watt@honeywell.com

HLSHSPAMarketing@honeywell.com

All Sales Enquiries by Region

Tony Duff
Victoria / Tasmania

0416 273 774 |
tony.duff@honeywell.com

Joel  Valenti
South Australia

0417 365 799 |
joel.valenti@honeywell.com

Michael  Campbell
New South Wales / ACT

0408 646 525 |
michael.campbell@honeywell.com

Craig Asphar
Western Australia

0459 223 023 |
craig.asphar@honeywell.com

Troy Bishop
Queensland / Northern Territory

0418 154 974 |
troy.bishop@honeywell.com

Nick Grace
New Zealand

0274 734 992 |
nick.grace@honeywell.com