KONTAKTA OSS

Adress

Corporate Honeywell red logo

Honeywell Safety Products  Nordic AB

Strandbadsvägen 15
SE-252 29 Helsingborg

Kundtjänst: +46 (0)42 88 200 | Växel: +46 (0)88 100 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
info-nordic.hsp@honeywell.com

Försäljning

Nordic_neutral

Kundtjänst Norden

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 200 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
info-nordic.hsp@honeywell.com

Nordic_ChristerHagman_2017

Christer Hagman
Managing Director / VD
Norden

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 154 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
christer.hagman@honeywell.com

Nordic_KennethEriksson

Kenneth Eriksson
Territory Sales Manager
Västra Sverige

Mobil: +46 (0)730 83 99 00 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
kenneth.eriksson@honeywell.com

Nordic_JensMedberg

Jens  Medberg
Territory Sales Manager
Sverige

Mobil: +46 (0)706 440 929 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
jens.medberg@honeywell.com

Nordic_LeoSirelius

Leo Sirelius
Territory Sales Manager
Finland & Baltikum

Tel: +358 9 694 96 25 | Mobil: +358 407 39 50 59
leo.sirelius@honeywell.com

Jimmi Buch
Territory Sales Manager
Denmark

Tel: +46 42 88 100 | Fax (SE): +46 (0)42 73 968
jimmi.buch@honeywell.com

Nordic_neutral

Anders  Jensen
Territory Sales Manager
Norge

Mobil: +47 472 33 939 | Fax (SE): +46 (0)42 73 968
anders.jensen@honeywell.com

Nordic_KineVala(1)

Kine Vala
Key Account Manager Oil & Gas
Norden

Mobil: +47 901 77 848 | Fax (SE): +46 (0)42 73 968
kine.vala@honeywell.com

Produktspecialister

Nordic_JonasHalai_2

Jonas Halai
Product Sales Manager Fall Protection
Sverige

Mobil: +46 (0) 70 22 99 350 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
jonas.halai@honeywell.com

Nordic_JaniKvist

Jani Kvist
Product Sales Manager Fall Protection
Finland & Baltikum

Mobil: +358 505 254 384 | Fax (SE): +46 (0)42 73 968
jani.kvist@honeywell.com

Jeremy Weiss
Key Account Manager High Risk
Denmark

Mobil: +45 31 27 06 69 | Fax (SE): +46 (0)42 73 968
jeremy.weiss@honeywell.com

Kundtjänst

Nordic_neutral

Kundtjänst Norden

+46 (0)42 88 200 | +46 (0)42 73 968
info-nordic.hsp@honeywell.com

Nordic_VeronicaNilsson

Veronica Nilsson

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 170 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
veronica.nilsson@honeywell.com

Nordic_JeanetteNymberg

Jeanette Nymberg

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 270 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
jeanette.nymberg@honeywell.com

Marknadsföring / Support / Kommunikation

Nordic_KristinaLagerstedt

Kristina Lagerstedt
Field Marcom Manager
Europa

Mobil: +46 (0)702 68 07 47 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
kristina.lagerstedt@honeywell.com

Nordic_PukBering

Puk Bering
MarCom Program Specialist
Europa & America

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 135 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
puk.bering@honeywell.com

Ekonomi / Administration

Nordic_KerstiAkerstrom

Kersti Åkerström
Controller / Ekonomichef

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 101 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
kersti.akerstrom@honeywell.com

Nordic_AnnLouiseJämtfalk

Ann-Louise Jämtfalk
Controller EMEA Eye Face, Head & Hearing

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 132 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
ann-louise.jamtfalk@honeywell.com

Utveckling hörselskydd

Nordic_ClaesHaglund

Claes Haglund
Product Manager Active Protection and Communication

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 100 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
claes.haglund@honeywell.com

Nordic_MariePersson

Marie Persson
Manager Configuration Engineering and Compliance

Tel: +46 (0)42 88 100 | Fax: +46 (0)42 73 968
marie.persson@honeywell.com