Honeywell Safety Products Australia / New Zealand

The head office is based in Melbourne, along with all supporting functions. Additional sales support offices are located in Brisbane, Sydney, Perth and New Zealand.

Customer Service Enquiries

white

Customer  Support
45 Grosvenor Street, Abbotsford, Victoria 3067

Phone: 1300 139 166 (Australia)
Phone: 0800 322 200 (New Zealand)

HSPNZ@honeywell.com |
HSPAMelbourne@honeywell.com

Technical Support

Australia (PPE Related)

is.ppe.techsupport.apac@honeywell.com

Australia Oliver

is.ppe.techsupport.apac@honeywell.com

Marketing Enquiries

Asim Aziz copy

Asim Aziz
ANZ Pacific Marketing Leader
45 Grosvenor Street, Abbotsford, Victoria 3067

Asim.Aziz@honeywell.com

Lauren Owers copy

Lauren Owers
Marketing and Communications - Australia/New Zealand
45 Grosvenor Street, Abbotsford, Victoria 3067

+61 3 9933 0103 |
lauren.owers@honeywell.com

Technical Specialists

Gavin bean copy

Gavin Bean
Respiratory Technical Specialist ANZ & Key Account Manager NSW

0408 488 231 |
gavin.bean@honeywell.com

Madeleine Rahaley copy

Madeleine Rahaley
Hearing Technical Specialist ANZ & Key Account Manager VIC / TAS

0419 770 857 |
Madeleine.Rahaley@Honeywell.com

Ricky Gleis copy

Ricky Gleis
Fall Protection Specialist - Western Region

0400 088 884 |
ricky.gleis@honeywell.com

Tristen Walker copy

Tristin Walker
SCBA / Fall Protection - Eastern Region

0418 394 995 |
tristin.walker@honeywell.com

National Sales

Heather Torrey copy

Heather  Torrey
Sales Director - AU/NZ

0466 571 063 |
heather.Torrey@honeywell.com

All Sales Enquiries by Region New South Wales, Victoria and Tasmania

Paul Schilperoort copy

Paul Schilperoort
Regional Sales Manager NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS

0468 600 355 |
paul.schilperoort@honeywell.com

Cliff Burant copy

Cliff Burandt
Area Sales Manager - VIC

0408 234 366 |
clifford.burandt@honeywell.com

Gavin bean copy

Gavin Bean
Respiratory Technical Specialist ANZ & Key Account Manager NSW

0408 488 231 |
gavin.bean@honeywell.com

Madeleine Rahaley copy

Madeleine Rahaley
Hearing Technical Specialist ANZ & Key Account Manager VIC / TAS

0419 770 857 |
Madeleine.Rahaley@Honeywell.com

Sanjay copy

Sanjay Bhatnagar
Area Sales Manager - NSW

0466 620 427 |
Sanjay.Bhatnagar@Honeywell.com

All Sales Enquiries by Region Queensland and New Zealand

Troy Bishop copy

Troy Bishop
Regional Sales Manager - NZ / QLD

0418 154 974 |
troy.bishop@honeywell.com

Micheal Bell copy

Micheal Bell
Area Sales Manager - QLD

0488 556 334 |
micheal.bell@honeywell.com

Richard Poulter copy

Richard Poulter
Area Sales Manager - NZ

6421 742 771 |
richard.poulter@honeywell.com

Tristen Walker copy

Tristin Walker
SCBA / Fall Protection - Eastern Region

0418 394 995 |
tristin.walker@honeywell.com

All Sales Enquiries by Region South Australia, Western Australia and Northern Territory

Matt Hall copy

Matthew Hall
Regional Sales Manager - WA/SA/NT

0438 840 340 |
matthew.hall1@honeywell.com

Joel copy

Joel Valenti
Area Sales Manager - SA/ NT

0417 365 799 |
joel.valenti@honeywell.com

J renton copy

James Renton
Area Sales Manager - WA

0423 840 468 |
James.Renton@Honeywell.com

Deon Harris copy

Deon Harris
Area Sales Manager - WA

0408 081 128 |
deon.harris@Honeywell.com

Ricky Gleis copy

Ricky Gleis
Fall Protection Specialist - Western Region

0400 088 884 |
ricky.gleis@honeywell.com