Honeywell Safety Products Australia / New Zealand

The head office and fall protection manufacturing facility is based in Melbourne, along with all supporting functions. Additional sales support offices are located in Brisbane, Perth and New Zealand.

Customer Service Enquiries

Customer  Support
43 Garden Blvd, Dingley, Victoria 3172

Phone: 1300 139 166 (Australia)
Phone: 0800 322 200 (New Zealand)

HSPNZ@honeywell.com |
HSPAMelbourne@honeywell.com

Marketing Enquiries

Asim Aziz
Marketing - Australia / New Zealand
43 Garden Blvd, Dingley, Victoria 3172

Asim.Aziz@honeywell.com

HLSHSPAMarketing@honeywell.com

Mahmoud  Barakat
Marketing - Australia / New Zealand
43 Garden Blvd, Dingley, Victoria 3172

Phone: +61 3 9565 3588
HLSHSPAMarketing@honeywell.com

mahmoud.barakat@honeywell.com

All Sales Enquiries by Region

Matthew  Hall
Western Australia / South Australia / Northern Territory

0438 840 340 |
matthew.hall1@honeywell.com

Joel Valenti
South Australia

0417 365 799 |
joel.valenti@honeywell.com

Troy Bishop
Queensland / New Zealand

0418 154 974 |
troy.bishop@honeywell.com

Media Enquiries

Suzana Trajanovska
Australia / New Zealand / ASEAN

+61 7 3840 6986 |
suzana.trajanovska@honeywell.com