Honeywell Safety Products ASIA

North Asia

Carol  Chan
Managing Director - North Asia

21/F, Honeywell Tower, Olympia Plaza
255 King’s Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 27070922 | Fax: +852 27070932
Carol.chan@honeywell.com

Thomas Chiu
Senior Regional Manager
Hong Kong, Taiwan, Guam

21/F Honeywell Tower, Olympia Plaza
257 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 27070922 | Fax: +852 2707 0932
Thomas.chiu@honeywell.com

Hiroaki Aoki
Sales Director
Japan

New Pier Takeshiba South Tower 20F
1-16-1, Kaigan, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0022 Japan

+81-3-6730-7276 |
Hiroaki.Aoki@Honeywell.com

Jae Sup  Lim
Country General Manager
KSW Korea

389-16, Deokpo-dong, Sasang-gu,
Busan, 617-814,South Korea

+82 51 305 5464 | +82 51 305 5465
JaeSup.Lim@honeywell.com

Kyung Min  Moon
PPE Sales Leader
HAAP

#701 Kolon Science Valley (1), 43 Digital-Ro,
34 Gil, Guro-Gu, Seoul, 152729, Korea

+82 2 6909 0389 | +82 2 2025 0328
KyungMin.Moon@honeywell.com

Southeast Asia

Kenneth Sim
Singapore 539493

22 Defu Lane 1

+65 6383 8787 |
Kenneth.Sim@Honeywell.com

Tong Soon Lim
Malaysia

Kingshoe Manufacturing Sdn Bhd 22 & 24, Jalan Metro Perdana Barat 8, Sri Edaran Light Industrial Partk, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+603 6252 8787 |
TongSoon.Lim@Honeywell.com

Amalia Martining Tyas
Indonesia

Menara Prima 24th Floor Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Block 6.2 Jakarta 12950

Ph. +62-21-296 40328 ext. 0328 |
Amalia.MartiningTyas@Honeywell.com

Nam Ly
Vietnam

Unit 11, 5th Floor, Crescent Plaza, 105 Ton Dat Tien, Tan Phu Ward, Dist. 7, Ho Chi Minh City

Office : +84 2854112260 |
Nam.Ly@Honeywell.com

Thanarat Suppaso
Thailand

Howeywell System (Thailand) Ltd. 252/121 25th Floor, Muang Thai -Phatra Office Tower II Ratchadapisek Road, Huay Khwang Bangkok 10320, Thailand

+66 2 693 3099 |
Thanarat.Suppaso@Honeywell.com

Mary Grace  Oller
Philipines

11/F The Curve Building 32nd Street cor 3rd Avenue Bonifacio Global City Taguig City 1634 Philippines

maggie.oller@honeywell.com

Customer Service-North Asia

phone

Katrine Ip
Marketing Manager

21/F Honeywell Tower, Olympia Plaza
255 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2707 0922 | Fax: +852 2707 0932
Katrine.ip@honeywell.com

phone

Zoey Tsang
Customer Service Officer

21/F Honeywell Tower, Olympia Plaza
255 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2707 0922 | Fax: +852 2707 0932
Zoey.tsang@honeywell.com

Phone

Cherrie Wong
Customer Service Officer

21/F Honeywell Tower, Olympia Plaza
255 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2707 0922 | Fax: +852 2707 0932
cherrie.wong@honeywell.com